Happy New Year

Well, I don’t really blog much these days, and I just got a note “from my blog!” (LOL!) that I’m missed. Evidently this site had 2300 visitors over the year, and I didn’t know this. Life has been quite intense.

To catch up: I am now the Manager of the Experts Section of astrologyanswers.com (which see!). I help people with their astrological and divinatory needs and now I’m managing a staff of 17 other experts as well. In this job, I’ve also had the opportunity to draw up some articles about various topics including gratitude, Saturn in Sagittarius, the theme of giving, Yule 2014 and the significance of Chiron in the birth chart. Also about the Chiron Return.

I’m going through my own Chiron return right now. Or rather it’s largely over save for the ramifications. It will be moving off my natal Chiron in the next few days for good. Saturn in Sagittarius will be squaring my Mars then my Sun, then eventually my Chiron. That’s how it goes. Life will issue up some challenges.

I’ve started taking a screenwriting class online. I hope that with Uranus transiting in Aries and hitting my Venus-Jupiter conjunction and squaring the Moon that some progress in art and love will be made. We shall see. The 12th house demands some selflessness and I will attempt to proceed on that.

Life in Laramie, Wyoming continues to be wonderful. I really like it out here in the West again. Life is good. I have little to complain about, though that doesn’t stop me some times. Still have the compulsive personality to deal with as well as all the various ways in which I’ve been wounded by the vEmpire society.

Leave a note here if you like. I’d love to hear from people. Just another Vox Clamantis in Deserto. (My college alums will know what that means.)

Leave a Reply

